NHS pay bus

6 – 21 July 2021

We’re hitting the road for an NHS pay rise!

Join us and our NHS battle bus as travel to hospital sites across the Eastern region. Our timetable is below (apologies in advance for any delays!) so come and see us, grab some goodies and find out how you can get involved in winning a decent pay rise for you and your colleagues.

Timetable

Wednesday 7 July

Broomfield Hospital

10am – 1pm

EEAS: Chelmsford AOC

1.05pm – 2pm

Braintree Hospital

2.30pm – 4pm

Thursday 8 July

Ipswich Hospital

9.30am – 12.30pm

Fryatt Hospital

1.45pm – 3.30pm

Friday 9 July

Watford General Hospital

9.30am – 12 noon

Kingsley Green

12.30pm – 2pm

Hemel Hempstead

2.30pm – 4pm

Monday 12 July

St Albans Hospital

10am – 12 noon

Queen Elizabeth II Hospital

12.30pm – 2pm

Hertford Hospital

2.20pm – 4pm

Tuesday 13 July

Bedford Hospital

9.30am – 10.30am

EEAS: Bedford AOC

10.45am – 11.15am

Lister Hospital

12 noon – 1pm

Robertson House

1.15pm – 1.45pm

Luton & Dunstable Hospital

2.45pm – 3.45pm

Wednesday 14 July

Addenbrookes Hospital

10am – 1pm

Royal Papworth Hospital

1.30pm – 4pm

Thursday 15 July

West Suffolk Hospital

9.30am – 11am

Bury Ambulance Station

11.10am – 12 noon

Newmarket Hospital

12.45pm – 2.15pm

Fulbourn Hospital

3.15pm – 4pm

Friday 16 July

Norfolk and Norwich Hospital

10am – 12 noon

Hellesdon Hospital

2pm – 3.15pm

EEAS: Norwich AOC

3.20pm – 4pm

Saturday 17 July

James Paget Hospital

11am – 2pm

Monday 19 July

Peterborough Hospital

9.30am – 11.30am

Cavell Centre

11.35am – 12.30pm

Kingfisher House

1.15pm – 2pm

Hinchingbrooke Hospital

2.15pm – 4pm

Tuesday 20 July

North Cambridgeshire Hospital

9.30am – 12 noon

Princess of Wales Hospital

1.10pm – 4pm

Thursday 22 July

Colchester Hospital

10am – 1pm

Clacton Hospital

2pm – 4pm

Download the timetable